We’re here for you!

For immediate assistance regarding offers and sales or technical advice, please call or email us.
Our team will be glad to assist you.

Your contact persons for our division explosion protection

Contact

Dr. Alexander Zelck

Head of International Sales
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 31
E-Mail: zelck@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Contact

Andreas Brueckner

Technical Support & QM
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 35
E-Mail: brueckner@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Contact

Dr. Andreas Pickuth

Sales Engineer
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 34
E-Mail: pickuth@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Contact

Yi Chen

Sales Engineer
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 36
E-Mail: chen@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact Contact

Contact

Kai Schlueter

Sales Engineer
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 37
E-Mail: schlueter@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact  Contact

Your Contact Person for our division Renewable Energy

Contact

Dominik Eisenbeis

Head of Renewable Energy
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 90
E-Mail: eisenbeis@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Jobs & Career

Are you looking for a long-term career perspective? Apply now!

You can find more information about vacancies at TIMM here:

Career
Timm Elektronik career contact personnel department Sandra Boyens

Sandra Boyens

Human Resources Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 21
bewerbung@timm-technology.de