We’re here for you!

For immediate assistance regarding offers and sales or technical advice, please call or email us.
Our team will be glad to assist you.

Your contact persons for our division explosion protection

Timm Elektronik contact head of international sales manager Alexander Zelck

Dr. Alexander Zelck

Head of International Sales
Phone: +4940 248 35 63 – 31
E-Mail: zelck@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Timm Elektronik Kontakt Vertrieb Auftragsabwicklung Inga Klemmer

Inga Klemmer

Sales & Order Processing
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 33
E-Mail: klemmer@timm-technology.de
Contact Contact

Timm Elektronik Kontakt Technischer Support Qualitätsmanagement Andreas Brückner

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Brueckner

Technical Support & Quality Management
Phone: +4940 248 35 63 – 35
E-Mail: brueckner@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Andreas Pickuth Timm Elektronik Vertrieb

Dr. Andreas Pickuth

Sales
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 34
E-Mail: pickuth@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Contact

Kai Schlueter

Sales
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 37
E-Mail: schlueter@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Yi Chen Vertrieb Timm Elektronik

Yi Chen

Sales
Phone: +4940 248 35 63 – 36
E-Mail: chen@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact Contact

Your Contact Person for our division Renewable Energy

Contact

Dominik Eisenbeis

Head of Division Renewable Energy
Phone: +49 40 248 35 63 – 90
E-Mail: eisenbeis@timm-technology.de
Contact   Contact Contact

Jobs & Career

Are you looking for a long-term career perspective? Apply now!

You can find more information about vacancies at TIMM here:

Career
Timm Elektronik career contact personnel department Sandra Boyens

Sandra Boyens

Human Resources Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 21
bewerbung@timm-technology.de